Atlanta's Best Classic Rock and Blues band!

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Instagram  

Mardi Gras Extravaganza featuring Chequered Blue with special guest Barry Richman. Sat. Feb 17, 2024 at The Green Room of Mableton

Chequered Blue performing at Blind Willie's Blues Club, Atlanta, GA

Chequered Blue, based in Mableton GA, has been rocking Atlanta since 2016. This five-person band plays a fun collection of guitar-driven classic rock and blues with a little old-school soul, R&B & Motown sprinkled in! You can find them playing around the southeast everywhere from blues juke joints and dive bars to restaurants and parties or on porches, patios & parking lots!

We also dig festivals and fundraisers, as well as upscale private parties, holiday celebrations, and corporate events so contact us to learn more or book us for your next event!

Next Up!

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Mardi Gras Celebration with special guest Barry Richman
The Green Room, Mableton, GA - $10

Saturday, April 6, 2024
7:00-10:00 PM- Tin Roof Cantina, Atlanta, GA

Saturday, April 13, 2024
Time TBD- Taste of Mableton Festival, Mableton, GA

Friday, May 10, 2024
7:00-11:00 PM - Fernbank After Dark!, Atlanta, GA

Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:00-9:00 PM- Lake Arrowhead Concert Series

Saturday, September 7, 2024 -
7:00 PM-9:00 PM - Coosawattee River Resort, Ellijay, GA

Chequered Blue

Just Played!

Saturday, December 2, 2023 -
7:00 PM-9:00 PM - Tin Roof Cantina, Atlanta, GA
Saturday, October 21, 2023 -
1:00-1:50 PM - Vet Fest (honoring veterans, teachers and front line workers), Forest Park, GA
Saturday, October 7, 2023 -
3:00-6:00 PM -Frog Rock Brewing Company, Austell, GA
Saturday, September 23, 2023 -
Coosawattee River Resort, Ellijay, GA
Saturday, September 2, 2023 -
Labor Day Concert with Fireworks, Austell, GA
Saturday, August 12, 2023 -
Rootstock, Woodstock, GA
Saturday, August 5, 2023 -
Full Throttle Roadhouse, Mableton, GA
Friday, July 28, 2023 -
Cajun Blues, Chamblee, GA
Saturday, July 15, 2023 -
Tucker Brewing Company, Tucker, GA
Saturday, July 8, 2023 -
American Legion Post 160, Smyrna, GA
Saturday, July 1, 2023 -
Private Party, Roswell, GA
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 -
Private Party, Madison, GA
Saturday, May 13, 2023 -
American Legion Post 160, Smyrna, GA
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 -
Vibes Nite Club (Jam Host), Decatur, GA
Saturday, April 15, 2023 -
Taste of Mableton, Mable House Complex

SEE MORE

Chequered Blue Repertoire

— Click to view PDF Song List —

Contact us at info@chequeredblue.com for more information!
or sign up for our mailing list!

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Instagram

Chequered Blue

Video

Do It Again - Coosawattee River Resort Concert Series

Do It Again - Coosawattee River Resort Concert Series

Matchbox Blues - Taste of Mableton Festival

Matchbox Blues - Taste of Mableton Festival

Going Down - Blind Willie's

Going Down - Blind Willie's

Wild, Wild Woman - Blind Willie's

Wild, Wild Woman - Blind Willie's

SEE MORE

Chequered Blue at Blind Willie's

Chequered Blue
Band Members

Ashley Bishop:
Vocals, tambourine & harmonica
Bryan McClenning:
Vocals, lead & rhythm guitars
Dianne DaLee:
Bass, backing vocals
Terry Heinlein:
Drums, backing vocals
Ramsey Mohandiss:
Lead & rhythm guitars

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Instagram

Sign up to receive
Chequered Blue News!

Ramsey Mohandiss, Guitar Bryan McClenning, Guitar Ashley Bishop, Lead Vocals Dianne DaLee, Bass Guitar Terry Heinlein, Drums

Contact us at info@chequeredblue.com for more information!